Associates

Associate

Contact Info

Associate

Contact Info

William G. Buck
Chairman
Bill@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext. 120
Toll Free: 800.255.7091
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet William
Delk Hamaker
Principal broker & COO
Delk@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext 116
Cell: 703.244.8103
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Delk
Billy Buck
President & CEO
Billy@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext. 121
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Billy
Steve Klintberg
Associate Broker
Steve@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Mobile: 703.517.1881
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Steve
Kenneth M. Matzkin, ABR
Realtor
Ken@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext. 118
Cell: 703.966.5838
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Kenneth
Patrick Stoker
Realtor
Patrick@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext. 129
Toll Free: 800.255.7091
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Patrick
Heidi Robbins
Realtor
heidi@heidirobbins.realtor
Office: 703.528.2288 x 115
Direct: 571.296.2312
Meet Heidi
Linda W. Reed
Realtor
Linda@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 x 157
Cell: 703.801.0926
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Linda
Carolyn Amesse
Realtor
Carolyn@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 ext 150
Toll Free: 800.255.7091
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Carolyn

Donna Hamaker
Realtor
Donna@BuckRealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 Ext 125
Cell: 703.582.7779
Fax: 703.528.2324
Meet Donna
Linda Wardle
Sales & Marketing Specialist
lindacwardle@gmail.com
Office: 703.528.2288 ext 126
Cell: 703.598.7943
Fax: 703.533.0054
Meet Linda
Sam Wardle
Realtor
sam@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 x 128
Direct: 703.296.5255
Meet Sam
Cindy Herrera
Realtor
theherrerateam@gmail.com
Office: 703.528.2288 x 153
Direct: 202.486.9141
Meet Cindy
Ricardo Iglesias
Realtor
Rick@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288 x 154
Direct: 703-647-0641
Meet Rick
Susan Wojcik
Realtor
Susan@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 703.981.2329
Meet Susan
Kelsey Crittenden
Realtor
kelseycrittenden@gmail.com
Office: 703.528.2288 x 151
Direct: 703.863.2629
Meet Kelsey
Lynne Horner
Realtor
Operations Manager
Lynne@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 703.798.5640
Meet Lynne
Rick Holliday
Realtor
Holliday@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 703.851.7313
Meet Rick
Ashley Deering
Realtor
Billy Buck Team

Ashley@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 757.281.8586
Meet Ashley
Beth Secrist
Realtor
Beth@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 703.673.8527
Meet Beth
Julie Wilcox
Realtor
Julie@buckrealtors.com
Office: 703.528.2288
Direct: 202.808.1048
Meet Julie

Free CE/PLE CoursesOur real estate firm has teamed up with Moseley Real Estate Schools!

Moseley has been training students in the real estate industry since 1972 and offers real estate education for Salesperson Licensing, Broker Licensing, Continuing Education, and Post License Education. Sign up for a licensing course with our Sponsor Discount or check out their FREE CE/PLE today!

Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Square footage, lot size, floor plans & school districts should be independently verified.